Latest Products http://www.debaki-datta.co.in Latest Products Mon, 26 Oct 2020 01:37:35 +0530 en-us http://www.debaki-datta.co.in Cotton Fabric http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/cotton-fabric.htm http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/cotton-fabric.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Fabric http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/silk-fabric.htm http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/silk-fabric.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Scarf http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/ladies-scarf.htm http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/ladies-scarf.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Stoles http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/ladies-stoles.htm http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/ladies-stoles.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Cotton Fabric http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/plain-cotton-fabric.htm http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/plain-cotton-fabric.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Cotton Fabric http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/raw-cotton-fabric.htm http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/raw-cotton-fabric.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Checked Cotton Fabric http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/checked-cotton-fabric.htm http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/checked-cotton-fabric.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coloured Cotton Fabric http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/coloured-cotton-fabric.htm http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/coloured-cotton-fabric.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Cotton Fabric http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/natural-cotton-fabric.htm http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/natural-cotton-fabric.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dyed Cotton Fabric http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/dyed-cotton-fabric.htm http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/dyed-cotton-fabric.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dyed Silk Fabric http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/dyed-silk-fabric.htm http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/dyed-silk-fabric.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mixed Silk Fabric http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/mixed-silk-fabric.htm http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/mixed-silk-fabric.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Silk Fabric http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/natural-silk-fabric.htm http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/natural-silk-fabric.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Silk Fabric http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/paper-silk-fabric.htm http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/paper-silk-fabric.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Silk Fabric http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/printed-silk-fabric.htm http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/printed-silk-fabric.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Silk Fabric http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/raw-silk-fabric.htm http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/raw-silk-fabric.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Silk Scarf http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/ladies-silk-scarf.htm http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/ladies-silk-scarf.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Printed Scarf http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/ladies-printed-scarf.htm http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/ladies-printed-scarf.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Fancy Scarf http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/ladies-fancy-scarf.htm http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/ladies-fancy-scarf.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Cotton Scarf http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/ladies-cotton-scarf.htm http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/ladies-cotton-scarf.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Party Wear Scarf http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/party-wear-scarf.htm http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/party-wear-scarf.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Silk Scarf http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/pure-silk-scarf.htm http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/pure-silk-scarf.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Ladies Scarf http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/plain-ladies-scarf.htm http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/plain-ladies-scarf.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Ladies Scarf http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/designer-ladies-scarf.htm http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/designer-ladies-scarf.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Silk Stole http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/ladies-silk-stole.htm http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/ladies-silk-stole.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Ladies Stoles http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/designer-ladies-stoles.htm http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/designer-ladies-stoles.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Fancy Stoles http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/ladies-fancy-stoles.htm http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/ladies-fancy-stoles.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Fashion Stoles http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/ladies-fashion-stoles.htm http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/ladies-fashion-stoles.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Multicolor Stoles http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/ladies-multicolor-stoles.htm http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/ladies-multicolor-stoles.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Cotton Stoles http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/ladies-cotton-stoles.htm http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/ladies-cotton-stoles.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Plain Stoles http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/ladies-plain-stoles.htm http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/ladies-plain-stoles.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mixed Silk Stoles http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/mixed-silk-stoles.htm http://www.debaki-datta.co.in/mixed-silk-stoles.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530